Coffee Break #1

Hey cuties! I decided to start a new section on my blog “Coffee Break” where I can share my thoughts with you and estimate cafes.
So, FIRST café is “Good Enough”.

Really nice atmosphere. Quite and peaceful place for work or studying. 
Delicious and inexpensive drinks&food. 
I ordered a big cup of Cappuccino and Parfait. It costs 420rub (about 6$)
I really enjoyed this place, but the café is so small and sometimes it is 
hard to find a free seat.
If it’s your first time in “Good Enough Café” they will give you a coupon, 
so you can get 6th cup of coffee for free!
Address: ul. Sadovaya-Triumfalnaya 4/10

2. NUDE. Coffee&Wine.

I found really cool café in the center of Moscow. Minimalistic interior, 
nice menu and lovely waiters. It’s a little bit pricey, but definitely worth it! 
I ordered a cup of Latte and Pancakes with blueberries cream. 
I am not a sweet tooth person,so I ate only half of the meal… But if you are a sweet tooth you will love these pancakes!
Can’t wait to come back one day <3
Address: ul. Spiridonovka 24/1

I hope you like today’s post! I will try to make them cooler and more fun,
Stay tuned ;)
Leave a Reply

