St. Valentine’s Day

If you are reading this probably you are single and so do I.

Valentine’s Day for me was always just a normal day just like others. I have never gave postcards, chocolates, flowers and whatever people usually likes to give on Valentine’s day.

Because i am single «as a pringle» I have not written a blog post with gift ideas, so maybe one day I will, who knows.

But today I have a little lazy ootd for y’all lonely kitties ❤

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

T-shirt «Mango»

Sweatpants «Forever21»

Sneakers «Comme Des Garçons Play x Converse Pro Leather» 

Watches «Daniel Wellington» 

Don’t really know where can you go in this outfit, but its really comfortable, cause I’m wearing sweatpants and oversize tee lmao

As you can see the color palette is so «Valentine’s Day» – white, red and we cant forget black!

My latest pickup – sneakers with a BUNCH of CDG Play logos all over. I’m in L O V E.

I also chose this white&red tee to match my sneakers, and because in the back of my sneakers there’s a black stripe I decided to wear black sweatpants which makes this outfit looks like I’m wearing a pajama 😀

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Also I found really cool button pins «f*cking Valentine’s Day» – this is exactly what I think about this «wonderful» day 🙂

 

 

Lemme know in the ‘comment’ section what are/were your plans for V-day?

Leave a Reply

