Fenty Puma by Rihanna & Yeezy Season 3

First thing’s first *I’m the realist*

Let’s talk ’bout Fenty Puma by Rihanna ’s new AW16 collection!

Tbh I was not expected THAT from Rihanna. She pleasantly surprised me. Can’t really see those cool things in a normal Puma store. This is something new and unusual for mass-market. Rihanna is a fashion icon, I love her music and especially I love her songs with Eminem ( yes, I am Stan, and I’m not ashamed cause he’s legendary )

‘Fenty’ is just a bomb.com !!! I’m wondering what prices will be on this collection, the white hoodie  looks like ‘Vêtements’ actually, but I’m not trying to say that she stole the design (!!!) I mean maybe she tried o make a cheaper version for poor people who can’t afford Vêtements *me*

XpJ8q0xMNkQfenty-puma-by-rihanna-aw16-collection-22-550x800

fenty-puma-by-rihanna-aw16-collection-25-550x800fenty-puma-by-rihanna-aw16-collection-16-550x800

Have you listened Rihanna’s new album «ANTI»? What do think about it?

 

 

YZY SZN 3, everyone!

It wasn’t a fashion show it was a PERFORMANCE

The collection for me was okay, I’m not hating it, I’m not in love, its just in Kanye’s style. Maybe I’m just don’t understand it (?) But I’m sure that I’m not ready to pay thousands dollars for a hoodie or whatever it is, maybe for shoes, but not on clothes, sorrayyy

Also, it was a new Kanye West’s album presentation «The Life Of Pablo» *aka TLOP*

My top 3 songs:

  1. Famous feat. Rihanna
  2. Ultralight Beams
  3. Father Stretch My Hands ( Pt 1 & 2)

What is your favorite song from «TLOP»?

Kanye-West-Behind-The-Scenes-Yeezy-Season-3-24Kanye-West-Yeezy-Season-3-09Kanye-West-Yeezy-Season-3-21Kanye-West-Yeezy-Season-3-26

I really like that artist nowadays going into fashion, not all of them are good at it, but still

And when it comes to Rihanna and Kanye West I’m glad that THEY are doing this. Riri & Kanye has awesome fashion taste, and they have brought a lot in the music, so why wont they do the same thing in the fashion industry?

“All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.”

Ralph Waldo

Leave a Reply

